Meet our governors

 Click here to see our Instrument of Government 


Mrs Sofia Moti                                 - SM Parent Governor - Chair 
VACANT LA Governor
Mr Mohamed Mulla                         - MM Co-opted Governor
Mr Shanti Chauhan                         - SC Co-opted Governor
VACANT Co-opted Governor
Mrs Sameera Esa                            - SE Parent Governor
Mr Deepak Bajaj                              - DB Co-opted Governor
Mrs Samantha Sanders                   - SS Staff Governor
Mr Christopher Taylor                       - CT Headteacher


Sub- committee structure & membership


Business Management Committee


Curriculum Committee